2013 MLS NY Red Bulls Schedule

Matthew, Juston, and I renewed out season tickets for the NY Red Bulls. The season starts mid March and I cannot wait! We missed way too many games last year and this year I vow to at least attempt to make them all or give away the tickets. I’ve owned seats 20 and 21 in section 218 since the stadium was built. Since then we’ve added seat 22 and at times even though of expanding more. Maybe next year we will move, maybe not. I kind of like the idea of those being MY seats.

MLS Regular Season – 2013 – New York Red Bulls

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:30PM EST
MLS Regular Season
at JELD-WEN Field
Portland
New York
ESPN2
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
10:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Buck Shaw Stadium
San Jose
New York
ESPN2
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
12:30PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
D.C. United
NBC
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
TBD
MLS Regular Season
at Olympic Stadium
Montreal
New York
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
3:30PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Philadelphia
NBCSN
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
5:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Toyota Park
Chicago
New York
ESPN2
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at RFK Stadium
D.C. United
New York
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:30PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
New England
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
TBD
MLS Regular Season
at BMO Field
Toronto FC
New York
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, May 4, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
4:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Columbus Crew Stadium
Columbus
New York
NBCSN
MATCHCENTER

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:30PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Montreal
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:30PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Gillette Stadium
New England
New York
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
1:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
LA Galaxy
ESPN2
ESPN3
ESPN Deportes
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
5:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Columbus
UniMas
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, June 1, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Vancouver
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
5:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at PPL Park
Philadelphia
New York
ESPN
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
2:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Houston
ESPN2
ESPN3
ESPN Deportes
MATCHCENTER

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
9:30PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado
New York
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Montreal
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
TBD
MLS Regular Season
at BMO Field
Toronto FC
New York
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
8:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Sporting Park
Sporting KC
New York
NBCSN
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:30PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Columbus Crew Stadium
Columbus
New York
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
8:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Philadelphia
NBCSN
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
5:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at The Home Depot Center
Chivas USA
New York
UniMas
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
8:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
D.C. United
NBCSN
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
5:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston
New York
UniMas
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
5:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
FC Dallas
UniMas
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
9:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at CenturyLink Field
Seattle
New York
ESPN
MATCHCENTER

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
7:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
New England
MLS LIVE
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
5:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston
New York
UniMas
MATCHCENTER

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Date Home Team Away Team
5:00PM EDT
MLS Regular Season
at Red Bull Arena
New York
Chicago
UniMas
MATCHCENTER

Related Posts

  • New York Red Bulls 2013 Season Ticket Package Is Here! Finally the 2013 New York Red Bulls season ticket package is here! It's that time of the year I use to let me know that warm weather is coming and great sports are on for me to watch. I […]
  • NY Red Bulls Won The Supporters Shield With the win Sunday, the New York Red Bulls won the 2013 Supporter's Shield, something they have never won before. I guess I should have tried to make it to more games this year, but I […]
  • MLS New York Red Bulls Home Opener Today was the home opener of the New York Red Bulls. Juston, Matthew and I drove down to enjoy the nice 37 degree and snowy day. The Red Bulls tied DC United 0-0, even though the Red Bulls […]
  • NY Red Bulls Playoffs Run Is Over Once again the Red Bulls come into the playoffs and once again they drop off after the first round. They just can't seem to get past that spot. Now I haven't made it to about the last four […]
  • 2012 MLS NY Red Bulls Schedule Can't wait for the season to start. Going to be very busy between the end of the hockey season and the start of MLS. Just waiting on the season ticket package to come.
  • MLS New York Red Bulls Update I've slacked so far on posting about the last two home games, so here is a little recap. The Red Bulls defeated the Colorado Rapids on 3-25-12 for the home opener by the score of […]